EXPERIENCE

Inspired and created by

talented musicians,

serious live music fans, outstanding sound and lighting technicians and highly experienced performers and producers.

ENGAGE

Cadenza has a singluar focus: to provide an extraordinary entertainment experience for both performers and audiences in a casual and comfortable setting. 

LISTEN

Join us to sip a glass of wine or a cold beer, step onto the dance floor or just relax and enjoy the expertly crafted sights and sounds in one of Maine's most unique venues. 

UPCOMING EVENTS

RazorDaisies
Fri, Jun 05
Cadenza
Jun 05, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Rock/Soul/Blues - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
The Rainsockets
Sat, Jun 06
Cadenza
Jun 06, 7:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Eclectic - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Cat Stevens Tribute
Fri, Jun 12
Freeport
Jun 12, 7:00 PM
Freeport, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk/Pop/Rock - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Mama Tried - Benefit For Maine Adaptive Skiing
Sat, Jun 13
Cadenza
Jun 13, 7:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Eclectic - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Charles Bernier
Fri, Jun 19
Cadenza
Jun 19, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
$12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Lara Herscovitch
Sat, Jun 20
Cadenza
Jun 20, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk-Americana-Singer-Songwriter-Poet-Troubadour $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door https://laraherscovitch.com/
Share
Inanna, Sisters in Rhythm
Sun, Jun 21
Cadenza
Jun 21, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Percussion and Vocal Ensemble - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Memphis Lightning
Thu, Jun 25
Cadenza
Jun 25, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Blues & Rock n' Roll - $12 in advance | $15 at the Door
Share
The Work Trucks
Fri, Jun 26
Cadenza
Jun 26, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Alternative - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Etta At Last - Pat Colwell & the Soul Sensations
Sat, Jun 27
Cadenza
Jun 27, 7:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
R&B - $20 in Advance | $25 at the Door
Share
Hiroya Tsukamoto - Fingerstyle Guitar Virtuoso
Fri, Jul 03
Cadenza
Jul 03, 7:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk/Jazz - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door www.hiroyatsukamoto.com
Share
The Bridgewalkers
Fri, Jul 10
Cadenza
Jul 10, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Eclectic Americana - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Phill Argyris Trio
Sat, Jul 11
Cadenza
Jul 11, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Great American Songbook - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
David Pulkingham
Thu, Jul 16
Cadenza
Jul 16, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Eclectic Guitarist - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Savani Latin Jazz Quartet
Fri, Jul 17
Cadenza
Jul 17, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Jazz - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Katie Daggett & Ed DesJardins
Sat, Jul 25
Cadenza
Jul 25, 7:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Eclectic - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Gus La Casse
Fri, Jul 31
Cadenza
Jul 31, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Acadian Fiddle - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Mike Stackhouse & Company
Sat, Aug 01
Cadenza
Aug 01, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Steven Kirby with John Stowell
Thu, Aug 06
Cadenza
Aug 06, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Jazz Guitar - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Ella Fitzgerald Tribute - Wendy Peterson Quartet
Fri, Aug 07
Cadenza
Aug 07, 7:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Jazz - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Rodney Sings Sam: A Tribute to Sam Cooke
Sat, Aug 08
Cadenza
Aug 08, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Soul - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Onward
Fri, Aug 14
Cadenza
Aug 14, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk, Rock, Blues - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Thom Bresh w/ Sean Mencher
Sat, Aug 15
Cadenza
Aug 15, 6:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Acoustic - $20 in Advance | $25 at the door https://bresh.com/home
Share
The Copper Tones
Thu, Aug 20
Cadenza
Aug 20, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Soulgrass - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Alana McDonald of Devonsquare
Fri, Aug 21
Cadenza
Aug 21, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk Rock - $20 in Advance | $25 at the Door
Share
The Collins Band
Sat, Aug 22
Cadenza
Aug 22, 7:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Blues/Jazz/Americana - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door https://www.facebook.com/collinsbandmaine/
Share
The Music of Herbie Hancock and George Benson
Fri, Aug 28
Cadenza
Aug 28, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Jazz Piano/Jazz Guitar - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Satori
Sat, Aug 29
Cadenza
Aug 29, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Jazz - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Nashville to Maine - Max Ater, Sara Trunzo, Tiffany Williams
Thu, Sep 03
Cadenza
Sep 03, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
When Particles Collide
Fri, Sep 04
Cadenza
Sep 04, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Acoustic - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Stone Quarry Band
Sat, Sep 05
Cadenza
Sep 05, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Finestkind Country Band
Fri, Sep 11
Cadenza
Sep 11, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Country/Blues/Honky-Tonk - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Denny Breau
Sat, Sep 12
Cadenza
Sep 12, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Acoustic Folk/Blues/Jazz - $15 in Advance | $20 at the Door
Share
Pink Houses - Tribute to John Mellencamp
Fri, Sep 18
Cadenza
Sep 18, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Classic Rock - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Pat Colwell & The Soul Sensations
Sat, Sep 19
Cadenza
Sep 19, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Classic Soul - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Memphis Lightning
Thu, Sep 24
Cadenza
Sep 24, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Blues & Rock n' Roll - $12 in advance | $15 at the Door
Share
The Jumpin Willys
Fri, Sep 25
Cadenza
Sep 25, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Soul Covers - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Yellow Sun Wreckers
Sat, Sep 26
Cadenza
Sep 26, 7:30 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Honky-Tonk - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
SunDub
Fri, Oct 02
Cadenza
Oct 02, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Raggae - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Novel Jazz Septet
Sat, Oct 03
Cadenza
Oct 03, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Jazz - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Stealing Sunday
Fri, Oct 09
Cadenza
Oct 09, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Rock & Pop Hits - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Dave Rowe
Sat, Oct 10
Cadenza
Oct 10, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Traditional - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Unfinished Blues Band
Fri, Oct 16
Cadenza
Oct 16, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Blues - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Sean Mencher with Hugh Bowden
Sat, Oct 17
Cadenza
Oct 17, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Eclectic - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Ocean Ave Band
Fri, Oct 23
Cadenza
Oct 23, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Blues - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Anni Clark
Sat, Oct 24
Cadenza
Oct 24, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk/Blues/Pop - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Peter Gallway
Fri, Oct 30
Cadenza
Oct 30, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk/Rock/Americana - $12 in Advance | $15 at the door
Share
Liz Lannon Band - Married with Chitlins - CD Release Party
Sat, Oct 31
Cadenza
Oct 31, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Blues - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Country Roads
Sat, Nov 07
Cadenza
Nov 07, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Country - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Pink Houses - Tribute to John Mellencamp
Sat, Dec 05
Cadenza
Dec 05, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Classic Rock - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Half Moon Jug Band
Sat, Dec 12
Cadenza
Dec 12, 7:00 PM
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Gil Gutiérrez
Time is TBD
Cadenza
Time is TBD
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Jazz, Flamenco and Son Cubano - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Troy Hudson & The High Road
Time is TBD
Cadenza
Time is TBD
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Americana Rock - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door www.troyhudsonandthehighroad.com
Share
The Music of The Beatles
Time is TBD
Cadenza
Time is TBD
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Rock - $20 in Advance | $30 at the Door
Share
Caroline Cotter
Time is TBD
Cadenza
Time is TBD
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Folk - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Wild Horse Band
Time is TBD
Cadenza
Time is TBD
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Traditional Country
Share
Clockwork
Time is TBD
Cadenza
Time is TBD
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
$12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share
Heather Pierson Jazz Trio
Time is TBD
Cadenza
Time is TBD
Cadenza, 5 Depot St, Freeport, ME 04032, USA
Jazz - $12 in Advance | $15 at the Door
Share

STAY UP TO DATE

With all the latest concerts and events. Sign up to get our newsletter

5 DEPOT STREET, Freeport, Maine -info@cadenzafreeport.com - 207.560.5300

LIVE MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT | RESERVED PRIVATE EVENTS | WEBSITE CREATED BY HEEL-CLICKS LLC. WITH WIX.COM

  • White Facebook Icon